an image of teamdel

By teamdel

AbsorBed

So 1000 blips in and I am not well. I am confined to my bed.

As you can see my bed has consumed me, like the man flu, and like blip has for the last 1002 days. Mind you daily blipping is by no means as all consuming as this under the weatherness is, well not anymore anyway, not like it was at the start of this jounal.

1000 journal entries, thats quite a lot, and a minor number compared to the number of photos I have taken in that time, hopefully I am still improving.

These big number blips usually make you reflect. However I am too done in to this time, to do that in any great detail, except for a thank you to all who have looked at, favourited, and commented at my journal since it started, particularly those who stop by regularly. I hope it is worth the effort, particularly as these days I say a bit less and it may not be as ever so amusing as it used to be. This is simply down to seemingly having less time, more to do and also being far more conditioned to the madness that parenting throws up these days.

The biggest thank you is to the family. Wife, Boy and Girl as usual you are the stars. You put up with a lot of nonsense, particularly when I come home from work saying that I need to take a picture and then bribe for volunteers. Not only that but you put up with me, even when I am ill, moany and pathetic.
x

Best viewed large and I have back blipped the last couple of days also.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.