Bradders

By Bradders

Perth delivers again

Was looking for a photo for today, I have been neglecting the blips lately!

Jobs are indeed like busses. I'm expecting 3 interviews this week, one of these jobs I applied to 6 weeks ago! But that's the best one, hopeful.

Today, I *acquired* a surfboard and wetsuit! The outdoor club gives and gives! They are not mine, but I get to keep them while I'm here.

Went out surfing with the club president on the beach in this photo, waves temperamental and very short, but I stood up. Was a brilliant time. I can now say I've lived in a penthouse flat with a sea view, and surfed and sunbathed until the Australian sunset. This is why I travel, to have these experiences. You see parts of the world on TV and on the internet, most people think of it as another world, some people want to holiday there, I want to experience and live it.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.