Bradders

By Bradders

Surf's down

No surf this morning, but those desperate stereotypical Aussie were still floating around. I didn't get in with them.

Had an interview at 1, lady was very nice, hopeful for the follow up interview.

Went to the gym again in the afternoon, then to a Pride Sports committee meeting, they are planning an event for Perth LGBT Sports teams for next month and I said I was keen to help out how I can. The entirety of the meeting went way over my head, it was all very professional with business and marketing spiel. So I guess I'll just be doing what they deligate to me.

Went for an Indian meal on Perth waterfront, I've been there before, this place doesn't charge for meals and serves vegetarian (Hindu? I'm not even sure) food. The idea is that people with money pay what they can and that covers the meals for people that can't pay. As the food would probably cost $5-10 I paid $20 again.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.