Webbed

I wish I'd noticed all the cobwebs on the garden table earlier in the day, when the light was (slightly) better. If they're still there tomorrow I might have another try with my camera.

I was supposed to be at Stansted House with my volunteer group this morning but pulled out because my car had another warning light on; this time it was the Malfunction Indicator Light. I didn't want to risk driving it down the A3 so gave my apologies and rang the garage instead and they've booked it in for tomorrow. Needless to say, the light has since gone off, as if it never happened.

Polly and I managed a dry walk and I also got all my chores (vet, post office, Sainsbury's, pet shop) done in the dry, then spent the afternoon creating a poster presentation for a conference I'm at in a few weeks' time. It's very fiddly but seems to be coming together now, thank goodness.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.