Man of the match.

It's Saturday, time for Daan (in blue white) to play a soccer match. He's playing in SC Stadspark in Groningen. We left at 09.00 and the match started at 10.30.

I watched the whole game and played with the camera I recently got from my dad, at the same time.

It took me a while to get some acceptable results with the 40-140mm lens on it. The use of this camera is so different to what I'm used to.

It's (too) small, has an electronic viewfinder and a delay (although very short, but still) when I press the shutter release.

The weather was nice, Daan had fun (they won 0-6), so all and all a nice Saturday morning.

On the down side: My left thumb hurts. I noticed it yesterday evening already, but by now the pain is getting worse. Even the slightest move with or touch on my thumb is very painfull. What's going on?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.