Here turkey, turkey, turkey

So, I didn’t get my hair cut yesterday.  But that’s okay as I got to have a great chat with a gentleman that was waiting for Abbey to arrive and then I got my errands done etc and all is right with the world. I get my hair cut tomorrow.

Yesterday evening two things arrived for me in the post.

My packet for the MS Study arrived and today I begin wearing an accelerometer for a week. There were pages upon pages of questions to answer too regarding my activities and abilities.  I won’t know which of the two groups I’ve been randomly selected for until I send the accelerometer and questionnaire back.

My second package contained all the above turkey feathers from Justbe. Along with the ones she has previously sent me and ones Kent has brought me home from work, my vase is full!  I think I will consider making two arrangements so the individual feathers can better be seen.

It’s another overcast day but we could use the rain (a very different story from a year ago)!   I’ve got plenty of small tasks to keep me occupied for the day.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.