It’s pumpkin season

With our sleep being disturbed the last couple of nights, I haven’t felt I could concentrate to be able to work on my beading without making mistakes, so I’ve refrained from doing any.

Instead, I coloured this pumpkin!

This morning I was outside scrubbing my water fountain and the birdbath, both of which were in need of serious scrubbing today.

After coming in and having a shower I drove into town to pick up peanut suet as the birds had eaten me clean out! I also picked up some fried rice from Jung as Kent figured he could manage that today. Jung said her husband still isn’t working (thanks to Covid) so that has got to be tough.

I had my National MS video call in the afternoon and this evening was our monthly Support Group Zoom meeting. We had a good turn out tonight and it was great seeing so many faces.

Stay home if you can and take care of yourself and each other xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.