Tranquil morning.

A beautiful tranquil morning with some warming sunshine. Took this on our walk round the reservoir, just before I slipped and fell heavily on the wet slipway ..... Ouch! Think I'm going to have a bruised knee, but at least nothing broken this time. Note to self - You are no longer 20 years old and need to take more care!

Managed agility training though, tried to work on a bit of distance control so I didn't have to run too much.

Headed to the garden centre and bought yet more plants, I need to stop! Got home to plant them and the heavens opened.

Today I have managed to blip continuously for 6 months. It's not always easy, but it's a habit I've got into. I have decided that this reservoir could be my 'Go to' blip if I'm stuck. It's always beautiful, always different and right on my doorstep.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.