Dr Franky.

A competition judge would have a field day with this photo, but it captures a moment in time, and as Dr Franky was mending my bad arm I had to take this with one hand. Not easy to get level etc etc. Obviously I was on early childcare this morning. I always set two alarms, good job too as my second alarm was the one that woke me, I checked my first one set on my phone only to see i’d set it for 6.50 instead of 5.50!

The boys were very good. We had a bit of confusion at the getting on coats stage. They’ve both had new coats since I was last there and I was convinced the coat that Franky said was his, was in fact Woody’s. As it turns out Franky was right and I was wrong. When we were having the conversation about who’s coat it was Franky said “Nanny, i’m not telling porkies”. So funny!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.