Supaclips (OCB19)

Long forgotten things are coming out of cupboards as we are sorting things to allow the office to be painted and one of Gill's colleagues to stay in our house while we are away on holiday.

These Supaclips were something I used a lot when I was working - simple and effective they are a good alternative to normal paper clips.  I don't think they were a great commercial success, though they are still available.  For some reason my colleagues would often give me the clips back once they had filed the papers they were holding together so there was a good degree of reuse too.

Brightly coloured,  so I thought they would do for the October Colour Blitz tag.

Four images focus stacked together in PS.

About time I included another music link ... for no other reason than I like the song having almost learned to play it many years ago.  Mary Spender is worth checking out on YouTube - no pretension - just ability.
Leo, with the platted goatee is like Guitar George, he knows all the chords.  He does some quite entertaining metallised covers - sometimes with Mary - oh - and he is from Norway as if that makes a difference :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.