The Permission to Smile.

I had an appointment this morning in our local town (Sutton Coldfield) with the chiropodist.
I decide to walk back, which usually takes me about 25-30minutes.
It was a bright breezy start to the day.
I was enjoying the walk with leaves swirling round my feet on the pavement. It is such a leafy area, with lots of different types of trees and shrubs in gardens and along the roadside.
Blue sky, autumnal colours, and fresh air, well not quite when I was actually at times by the main road, with it’s busy traffic.
Still, it was so enjoyable. You see a lot more on foot, and I appreciate it.
As I neared home I noticed this fastened on the gate entrance to a nearby school.
A message for all of us to take away with us and give to others.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.