Autumn red.

In order to take this photo, I had to get our steps and take them to the back fence to be able to have a better view our neighbours‘ beautiful maple.
It is a deep deep red this year.
The photo doesn’t do it justice.
We’ve been watching it change colour during the past week.
I was out earlier on to have a haircut, talk of more restrictions meant at least it is short enough to manage, just in case!
I won’t comment on any impending news which may be announced (or leaked, which seems to be the way!)
coming from Westminster next Monday.
The state of the Presidential Election across the Pond is more and more bizarre each day!
But if you want a laugh to help here is a great YouTube song by James Corden, in the style of Sir Paul MacCartney, “Maybe I’m Immune”.
If you are a Trump supporter I apologise in advance!

https://youtu.be/5C76XMCJCVs

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.