DrSandy

By DrSandy

Trouble at the gym

It was off to gym, bright and early................

I found a parking under a flowering tree. It was lovely, reading under the purple spray.  I immediately wanted this to be my blip of the day - but I had a cellphone camera fail.  I did manage a twenty foot view, on my seventeenth attempt, see the extra.  SO FRUSTRATED ! 

I definitely NEED lessons on using the new phone/camera.  Who would have thought, it would be so difficult ?

Lucky for me......... I was SAVED by a water crisis.

As I walked down, for the PUMP and zumba classes, it was quite clear, the gym, was in the midst of a plumbing problem.  Water was gushing out and staff were running around outside.  I decided to have another go, at getting today's blip, as I passed by.

It worked.

Blip sorted.  Thankfully, today is not a pool day, so the goings on, could not, impact, TODAY.  Who knows, about next week ?

When I exited the gym, 2 hours later....... the deluge had been stopped. So I am crossing my fingers, everything will be fine, next week.

Arrived in Springs, just after 11.  Took care of the domestics and then got down to some, SERIOUS reading. 

I absolutely HAVE to write something tomorrow............... blog cookie jar, is EMPTY !

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.