Busy Bee

A busy day for me at home today . This morning I finished off undercoating the rest of the woodwork. once that was done i found time to escape the house and go search out a blip. I decided to walk through the local park. I spotted a couple of bees flying around which was something i didn't expect to see. It was quite difficult to get a shot as the wind was blowing the flowers around. Thankfully I did managed to get 2 clear shots so happy with the results . Back home for a snack to eat and then this afternoon I cracked on and got all the woodwork glossed .
So I can now get on with wallpapering and then i will be able to sit back and relax well apart from getting the radiator fixed back on the wall and then that will need a coat of gloss .
A relaxing evening resting my aching back with a spot of TV.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.