Magic Mushroom

A steady start to the day . 1st off seeing as it was nice weather I stripped the bedding off the bed and got that and the towels washed and out on the line drying . Once it was out on the line Julie and myself took a drive down the Swanholme lakes to search out some mushrooms. We was not disappointed and managed to get a few shots. I decided to go with this fine fly Agaric. I have included a couple of others which I dont know what they are any help would be appreciated with an ID  and also some puffballs . More shots can be seen on Flickr . Afterwards we enjoyed a Sausage bag before going and getting some wallpaper and paint so that i can get on with the backroom.
The fresh bedding all nice and dry and back on the bed looking forward to snuggling up in the bedding i love the smell and feel of fresh bedding.
Finally many thanks for the hearts for yesterdays blip pleased you liked the shot much appreciated 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.