Golden palace

First a huge thank you to everyone that gave their comments, stars and hearts on yesterday's blip, it managed to hit the spotlight, I'm unbelievably thrilled. Also a big thank you to one of the great blip contributors btcfor his kind mention.

Today we were in the same area but a different place, the photography bug has bit my colleague from yesterday. He's spent today showing anyone that remotely passed his desk the photos he took last night and wanted to go out again tonight.

It was a later quicker visit tonight as I didn't finish work until late plus it's -7 here and started to snow quite heavily.
This is Budapest palace/castle it has an infamous bloody history which I won't go into here tonight, it's too late.

Tomorrow night it'll be back to blipping the normal as Swansea are playing Chelski and I'm going to watch it in my local Scottish pub, yep Scottish it serves one of the best pints in Budapest, it's Edinburger is also very good.

Thanks again you wonderful lot :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.