Silhouette

Once again thanks for all the wonderful comments the stars and hearts for yesterday's blip, you lot really are lovely and blip is a great community.

No golden palace today, more of a silhouette against the sunset going down behind it. I didn't have my tripod so had to settle with putting the camera on the roof of the car and using the timer. I didn't stay long it was -7 again and starting to snow.

I went to the Scottish bar, which could be classed as my local and watched Swansea beat Chelsea 2-0, I'm not a huge football fan, I prefer the oval ball, but it was good to see them win :-))

I'm flying back to the UK tomorrow then driving down to Wales, the taxi picks me up at 05:15 in the morning so I'd better get a few hours kip.

Nos da pawb

View me large

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.