Stablemates But Not For Long

Backblip

My daughter and I both felt a bit delicate physically and mentally and Frankie dog has an eye ulcer so I suggested a gentle stroll by the Stort Navigation and then a chat over coffee at The Three Horseshoes in Spellbrook. It's a dog-friendly pub with biscuits, blankets and water bowls for the doggie patrons.

Afterwards we went into town to get something my granddaughter needs. The dogs absolutely loved sniffing around in time-warp Coopers of Stortford. The dogwalk took Frankie's mind off her bad eye and my daughter and I felt much better after it. 

My image is a shot I have taken for a photo book that I am making to go with the other two I made in 2013 after the TR4 was restored.. They will go to the new owner after the car is auctioned at Duxford next Wednesday.

    

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.