My Year in Pictures

By jenny

Cheeky Monkey

Backblipped 9th January

Come to London for the week and staying with Claire, as very excitingly I won tickets to The Societies Convention being held in London from tomorrow until next Monday.

So thrilled and can't wait to find out all I'm going to find out, hear all I'm going to hear and learn all I'm going to learn over a jam packed full week!

Just now need to practise my presentation for The Dragons Den* tomorrow night - not quite sure a cheeky monkey is sufficiently scary!!!!

Also didn't think I'd be able to blip however I've just discovered the iPad can handle raw - so edited in Snapseed and uploaded via the app - a first!!! Commenting might be a different matter though as it's a rather full on week so apologies in advance!

* The five people that won tickets for the week also have "won" the chance to present to five dragons to try and win five more prizes - gulp!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.