My Year in Pictures

By jenny

Scary dragons!

Backblipped 9th January

What a totally amazing day!

Up early for the commute into London (what a tourist as I try and figure out where I'm going!), fabulous presentations, loads of learnings, pages of notes ..... and then The Dragons Den!

Each of the 5 of us had 5 minutes to present our business, then a slideshow of 20 of our images was shown, followed by a Q&A session. And at the end, in true blipping style, I said I had a question - could I blip them looking scary? Though as you can see only 3 of the 5 took my direction!

A totally fabulous experience with great presentations, images and questions.

Then the dragons disappeared to cogitate and deliberate ......

And I won two prizes!

A super cool Fuji XF1 and then the 4 day Aspire training "The A to Z of Photography and Business"!

Absolutely thrilled and then couldn't sleep as my mind was buzzing so much!!!!

Bring on the rest of the week!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.