Boo Merry!

A quiet day, windswept and rainy, a true nor'easter. We need rain, but the nasty weather made my early morning rainswept and cold. My errands are done, I've successfully posed Merry, so now it's a cozy day in front of the gas fireplace.

Our California friends are in Maine with another close friend, where it is just cloudy with a high surf warning. I know they had a sightseeing day planned, so I'm so happy the weather is better than here.

Merry doesn't mind neckwear and is turning into a model slowly, but surely. Hats are still a no go.

We're late to the party, but so enjoying Outlander on Netflix. It's a  break from our political news which is just chaotic and stomach turning. 

For the Record,
This day came with a wind swept Nor'Easter

All hands happy that the weekend is almost here.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.