Starting To Look Glorious In It’s Autumn Wear

I decided to take a random day off work today...just because I felt like it! I went for a nice hack on China in the morning and back home in time for Sushi who had a half day at school.

As neither of us had eaten, we decided to go out for lunch. We had a lovely time until it came to paying for our food....no purse in my handbag! I was mortified, the cafe owner was very understanding and was prepared to let us go and pay when I was next passing. It was only then that Sushi remembered I had Apple Pay on my phone, so I had a quick lesson on how to use it and felt much happier being able to leave having paid.

Another garden blip and my miniature cherry tree is really starting to look glorious in it’s autumn wear.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.