Sailing on

I planned to take another moon blip this evening, but while I was framing my shots I realized that airplanes were crossing the sky, sometimes two or three at a time.  So I tried to capture one that included both the moon and at least one plane.  Here is the best.  I like the science-fictiony look with the blurry bright lights below.

A much better day today - I've taken no pain killers.  I've just felt really tired, perhaps from Oxycodone residue in my bloodstream, but I was able to take my first shower in a week (it's great to be clean!) and plan to go to tutoring tomorrow morning.  I did decide against wedding dress shopping - too much of a risk - but Sarah has promised lots of photos

I'm thinking that perhaps some of the fatigue comes from my having been pretty much of a lump for a couple of weeks.  I have to build up my strength again.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.