K9tam

By K9tam

College Lake

Quick photo on my way through the nature reserve at College Lake in the rain. I'd been to an Olympus product roadshow. I'd wanted to find out how to do in camera focus stacking as I'd not been able to set my camera up. I've never done any focus stacking before and was intrigued but couldn't understand why I couldn't set it up. As luck would have it the Olympus Guy was just about to go through it. Well, I understood to start with, but he went so fast my pea brain struggled to take it all in!

Spent the rest of the day getting on with the photobooks I'm making up for Jodie and Hayley's Christmas pressie. Such hard work, especially as I'm having to go through my what's app messages to pick fav's out. Then made a start on some knitting that I bought yesterday, hard to resist starting on a bit of new wool!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.