K9tam

By K9tam

Not sure.

Not sure if Mr Pot doesn't like Mrs Pot's new hair style, or just doesn't like the amount of rain that's fallen on his head this weekend!

I like to change the hair styles on these pots regulary, mainly because I use grasses and grass grows so fast. I look out on these from my kitchen window and they always make me smile. Memories of buying them with my late Mum many years ago.

Heavy rain most of the day, a duvet kind of day really, but as always, I have things to do! Had a little practice with 'focus stacking' with my camera - more practice required!!!  Groomed dogs, and am loving my new bit of knitting. Amusing what'sApp conversations with Jodie and Hayley about baby names. Other than that, a lovely, lazy Sunday.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.