Gently down the stream

By Miranda1008

Little Big Ears

There are dog walkers in the park to whom Hazel is known as Little Big Ears.  I would say I don't know how she got this name, but looking here you can see exactly.  When this was taken she was staring at the cooker, where someone (not me) had burnt her chicken dinner.  Never mind, she had tuna instead  Will the pan even be the same again, we wonder?

Also today I went with a friend to Haslemere to visit another dear lady who had a savage stroke a couple of years ago.  Though now disabled, it is amazing how much of a recovery she has made.  We had a fun time.

If I am allowed to be self-indulgent just this once, I would say how I wish something really joyful would happen.  It seems a long time..  Never mind, I think my son will be dropping in tomorrow which will be lovely.

Have a fun/peaceful Sunday evening  xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.