Cumbrialass

By Cumbrialass

No Sun on Sunday

It's poured down all day! The only good thing is we decided not to drive down to Nottingham till tomorrow.. fingers crossed it is drier!

Fletch had his walk of course . His waterproof coat is keeping him dry, ( the bits that are covered) His legs and head were very wet but the plan  was to dunk  him in the bath as soon as we got in. A shame I forgot to replenish his shampoo. .. again! So he smells of my shampoo now .

Just as it got dark the rain stopped for a few minutes so here is my blip for today.. The view from my kitchen doorway. 

Hopefully we 'll have some decent weather .over the next couple of days.. but wet weather gear and wellies are first on my packing list.

Hope everyone has had a good weekend, whatever the weather,
Thank you for the stars. :) 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.