Autumn begins

Woke up several.times.last night but Fletch slept through..Took M up to Furness General and then took Fletch a long walk to Furness Abbey. 
Appointment went well..He has another this Friday..a.sympathetic and understanding consultant.
Home for coffee then town. New boots for M. 

 I called.into Boots for a few birthday presents. 3 for the price of 2 and then a further £10 off just for today which I didn't realise till I went to pay or I may have bought more with such a bargain.
Wrapped one parcel and Fletch and I went to the post office and then up to the park. 
Blip is one of the cherry trees on the road up to the park..The trees are gradually getting their Autumn colour.

Barrow is tier 1... So no worse restriction s

Stay safe everyone

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.