Froggy

I love frogs and toads! When I spotted this one this morning I ran for my camera! After I saw the photos on a larger screen, I noticed that he or she was defecating but decided to blip it anyway. I also noticed that it had something attached to it's skin above the left eye. When I took a closer look it appeared to be some type of parasite. I was about to 'shop' it out but decided that it also was just part of the natural way of things. Take a look at the *extra...this was another little green tree frog that also has the same type of 'growth' on it's head. hmmm...Merits further investigation!

This being Breast Cancer Awareness Month...please click HERE to visit a site which provides free mammograms to those who are not able to afford them.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.