REFLECTIONS

Usual Monday - Fitness Class, shopping and Slimming Club.  Lost 1½  pounds this week.  Good to actually lose weight after a couple of weeks of small gains.

Fitness Class is held in the Church Hall which isn't far from St Marys Church and I headed to the churchyard to get my blip shot.  I knew there was a fallen gravestone there which always fills with water after the rain.  So here it is - complete with reflections for the Mono Monday challenge theme.  Thanks to chantler63 for hosting.

Musical link - TOMBSTONE Shadow - by Creedence Clearwater Revival

The weather has been fine all day but the rain has returned this evening.  Lashing down at the moment.

Today's excitement - there will be a new BABY  to see when I visit my blip friend justbe in the USA  in 3 weeks time.  Her niece gave birth to a baby boy today.   Can't wait to meet Hunter James. .

Steps today   - 13,225

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.