Monday Reflection

Reflecting on whether the rain would ever stop.

Reflecting on whether I should turn the heating on this afternoon (I put on a jumper).

Reflecting on the unreliability of companies that promise a repair slot yet seem totally incapable of achieving it.

Reflecting on the quiet satisfaction of working through my to do lists for both home and work projects.

Reflecting on the monotony of doing office admin on a Monday and actually wishing I was on location in the rain rather than at my desk at home.

Reflecting on how music and coffee kept me motivated today.

Reflecting on the beauty of the light shining through frosted glass of my bedroom door and appreciating there is beauty to be found even on a grey rainy day.

Reflecting on good news. My friend’s hubby had major surgery on his neck today and all went well. So relieved.

Thanks to Chantler63 for hosting Mono Monday Reflections.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.