No Change

The former Bingo Hall/Cinema remains in limbo. How long until something happens with it? Have the issues with the Town Hall changed things, encouraging people to choose which one to save? Back to football after missing last week with a heavy cold. Did wonder at times if I had worn the wrong bib as my fellow strikers, I and J, seemed incapable of passing the ball to me, even when I was in space. They both seemed determined to try and do it all themselves with only limited success. Trouble was, I scored a solo goal early on and was therefore no doubt encouraged to do more of the same and someone said later that J had been on fire last week so he too probably lost sight of the possibilities for passing. Pity. And we lost by a couple in the end, after a see-saw game. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.