Strawhouse

By strawhouse

Apples

More holiday prep today. More than two hours before departure, whoop whoop!!
I went over to Milton Keynes to take some things back to TKMaxx. Then it was to Boots for sunglasses and yet more toiletries (Tescos was out of Andrews the other day and I can't go on a cruise without Andrews!) Then it was back to TKMaxx because I realised I'd forgotten the coat hangers which were the main reason for me going in the first place. Then it was to Marks and Spencers to take back some hideous silver trousers Mr K had bought. He wanted a change from the usual jeans but 1970s silver golf trousers are probably not the way to go!! While I was there I stocked up on gluten free treats for Miss L and some Whitby buns. I was most disappointed that they were out of the chocolate covered marzipan we always take on a cruise. Because obviously there isn't enough food on board!!!!
Then it was home for a cup of tea before taking Archie out.
Tomorrow we pack!!!!

 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.