Up, Up and Away!!!

To the garden centre to collect our lovely new tree; to the post office with eBay parcels; out for a bike ride; wearing their helmets in the park (which makes me look like the most neurotic mother ever); performing death-defying stunts on the seesaw and monkey-bars (which make me secretly thankful for the helmets); home to argue about 11+ work; a few dozen more episodes of Cat Noir and Ladybug; a bit of baking - they make truly the most delicious chocolate cake with no input from me whatsoever; a trip to the gym to make up for the chocolate cake fest; a couple of episodes of ER; to bed to toss and turn in the million degree heat. For hours. Uugghhh!
Oh and it's Archie's second birthday. Now I feel bad that I didn't get a photo of him!!! 
See Tuesday's extra to see him looking extra gormless handsome!!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.