Prism

Tonight my lovely friend Christine who is Robert Lindsay‘s sister-in-law invited me to join her and her sister Rosie and a group of their lovely friends at Richmond theatre to see the brilliant play prism about Terry Johnson's play which is about the life of veteran cinematographer Jack Cardiff, I invited my friend Emma along, it was such a fantastic play, showing Jack’s final stage of his life battling with Alzheimer’s where he no longer knew his wife and son but saw everybody as filmstars and characters that he had worked with making his movies such as Marilyn Monroe and Humphrey Bogart and Catherine Hepburn. It was just so brilliant, moving, funny, thought-provoking and the set was spectacular!

Emma and I had a lovely walk in the park this morning and then I recorded vocals in the afternoon.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.