Life of a bubble maker

By redditchrascal

Power usage

Finished work early as I didn't go to the gym again this morning, but I did go climbing at Ratho.

Met a friend there after doing some bouldering. I was hoping to get a photo of someone climbing upside down but didn't have the nerve to ask anyone.

Failed to do the climb that has beaten me on the last two attempts as well. Must get rid of the extra Christmas turkey I'm carrying before having another attempt.

One the way home I was looking for a photo. It was either this one or a picture of the castle lit up. This is the Hollister shop on George Street. In the economic climate you would have thought that turning the TV's off would be a good idea. There again the cost of this display goes straight onto the cost of the clothes. Might explain the cost?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.