Garden update

This is an emergency blip of my garden. This is what it was like last October. There are things that need moving around but it's coming on.

I wentto the gym then F came round to help put a removable rotary washing line in as the conventional one really spoiled the look of the garden.

While he was here I got him to help with setting up the new amp that I've got. Thank goodness we had a try out priorto Saturday's gig. The amp worked beautifully but the piano wouldn't come on! F fiddled with it and got it working but kept going off and needed twiddling with each time. I can't risk that on stage so will have to take the little one that I use in small spaces even though the sound's not as good. Thank goodness we had the try out before Saturday!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.