fotoday

By fotoday

lovin' the Lakes

Thanks for all the compliments, stars and hearts for the last few days blips. I am sorry I don't have the time to answer them all atm.
Today was another fabulous day. It's Wednesday and we had yet to go to Chesters for brunch so that just had to be rectified. The first extra shows the clan fooling around on the "coffee" walk to Skelwith Bridge. The last extra is also on that walk,  a softened fab view of Langdale pikes over the R Brathay as it flows out of Elterwater. The next two extras are just a bit of variety away from landscape views.  Later we headed to Yew Tree Tarn onto Coniston. The main blip being the beautiful reflections in the the Tarn, for which I used tripod, polariser and ND soft grad filter as I have bought them all with me and felt I should be using them.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.