The Life and Times of ...

By PappaG

Walk this Way....

Evening all,

Walking with a friend in the dark is better than walking alone in the light - Helen Keller

Fab news last night when I saw I had been shortlisted onto the Curators Gallery for "See Us".....the creative side of Scotland. Wow......so so megachuffed !!

Handsome Boy thinks he's famous now.

We were also included in an article in The Scotsman Newspaper and on their website !!! ;0)

Dayshift today......and Company Medical. Eyes tested, hearing tested,reflexes tested, pee tested for drugs and alcohol !! I was fine......passed with flying colours !! Although I did have high levels of Marzipan showing in my blood.........can't understand it.......well.....thats what I told ther Doc........!!!!! ;0)

Early rise tomorrow again .....off to get the lunches ready.......and a wee cake.....got to keep those Marzipan levels up now !!! ;0)

This is probably better large !! ;0)

Have a great evening ;0)

TTFN ;0)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.