The Life and Times of ...

By PappaG

Your Five a Day

Evening all

Worked today......had a call from a friend and colleague asking to help him out ...so I did.....I know, I'm just toooooooo kind ....or a glutton for punishment !!;0)

Came home and filled my Jellybean machine....yeah its mine....not the childrens....mine....ALLLLLLLLLLL mine !!!
As has been previously noted, I hate veg........yuk ......so as part of my healthy eating programme ( I follow this religiously)......I have invested time and energy in Jellybeans.......well actually I got restocked for Christmas by Elder G ( God I brought those kids up well !!!)....and I take these daily. 50 different flavours in the huuuuuuge bag I got as a pressie. Today I had very cherry, pineapple, apple, blueberry and strawberry......see how good I am !!!

My Body is a temple !!!!!!!! ;0)

Have a great evening

TTFN ;0)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.