The World Through My Eyes

By Marlieske

Lost

Lost in this world
I even get lost in this song
And when the lights go down
That is where I'll be found

I asked it before ... how on earth could this happen.... A little girl lost her wellie and nobody noticed... 

October is Breast Cancer Awareness Month please click here so that those who are not able to pay can have a free mammogram....x

A huge thanks for everyone who did join the DerelictSunday challenge last week! You guys are awesome too keep up the challenge...
As promised the results for the DerelictSunday challenge...I am happy to see that some of you really do think outside the Derelict box... So don't hesitate but blip...

Hearts go to:
clive1079
gblrps
DesertCamel
Isbi 
freespiral
jukkakos

Honorable Mentions go to:
Kipsie
timb2503
Molke
gillyh
Talpa
SueMiddleton

This weeks tag is #DS163... And now go out a look for some dereliction... ;-)) 

Thanks for all your kind clicks, lovely comments and stars for my yesterday’s blip! Xxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.