In My Life...

By steeble

Darkness (of Greed)

Bit of a rotten day again but I was working so didn't mind so much.

I was going to get a graveyard shot today as its been a while since I've done one but as I pulled up I seen this crow in a tree and thought it was quite sinister in itself so took a few pictures and left. Will leave the graveyards for another day.

Have decided to look back over some of my blips and look at the kind of things I took photos of when I first started to blip and not redo them but take some more pictures but using what I have learned or putting a different twist on them. Quite excited.

Have named this blip after the Rage against the machine song that was on the film 'The Crow'. You can listen to the song here.

Hope you like...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.