Late in the day

Out and at Bicester for 11am and a session with the Bowen man Peter. Not seen him for 3 weeks but I have been well. Decided to visit once per month from now on until I have the op on my back. The proposed op itself was outlined in a letter from the surgeon. It would be a re revision and he would perform a full laminectomy with instrumental fusion in the context of the listhesis. So interesting when you Google it, you can even see it on YouTube if you really want to.

Anyway from Bicester I went to visit Mother for a while before driving back to Aylesbury by 230.

First time I've been able to go on my own, so had a good burn up in the car. Mother was well - much recovered from a few weeks ago., and pl eased with her early Christmas present from us a phone in each room, including one in the bedroom.

Home in time for C to pick up Zak, who was a little s - o - d again, but he makes you smile.

Mummy was soon back to collect him and that was the day gone.

Rain overnight and a shower so no watering needed today.

Day 61 - shoulder

2000 units of F8 injected no problems.

All good.

Thanks for calling in today.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.