Gnome's Eye View

A bit of a lazy start, but once I got started I set the sprinkler in action to water the turf and the newly moved plants. Then I dug out some tools as the fence at the bottom of the garden needed some attention. That took longer than anticipated but it was good to Do something.! However later on I realised that I may have overdone it with the hammer, but hey ho.

C set about doing a bit of autumn clearing near the bottom of the garden and soon had a bag of clippings etc.

So tonight a couple of glasses of red and a documentary featuring Alice Roberts what more could I ask for.

Dry all day despite threatening clouds..

Day 62 - shoulder

Aching quite a bit but I've used it alot today. Injection tomorrow so I'm sure it'll be fine. Need to do sawing tomorrow - weather and shoulder permitting.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.