Cumbrialass

By Cumbrialass

Friday

Back home... poured last night so left unpacking the car completely till today. 

Walked Fletch in the park. It doesn't matter when we go , what time of day we almost always see the man with the aggressive dog. It snearly 2 years since it lunged at us.. scaring Fletch who shot forwards and pulled me off my feet and flat on the ground. I badly injured  my knee. Now we do our best to avoid him but he always seems to appear wherever we walk!

Then off to Tesco to replenish the fridge.

Back home and I downloaded some of my photos. The only proper  Autumn colours we saw were on the bonsai so did a collage of some of the best .

Teatime walk down towards the sea wall but soon it'll be too dark to do that. The nights are really drawing in.. 

After weeks of messages saying to update my tablet I pressed ok. Usually when I do that, something goes wrong. Touch wood all is ok..as far as I can see.

It was going to be an early night.. In bed by 10:30  while we were away.. but here I am past midnight! Back to normal.
I'll catch up with everyone's blip  tomorrow. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.