Knock knock knock

I had a late start to my morning as I spent a good amount of time on my iPad while still in bed.

To stall me even further, a friend instant messaged me and we were off! We “talked” for some time before I realized how late it was and that I had yet to accomplish anything.

I spent a couple of hours sitting outside as the weather was gorgeous and the Sulphur butterflies entertained me along with a variety of birds at the feeders.

This Downy Woodpecker came to the suet feeder a couple of times while I was outside today.

Spent some time with Spirit today, brushing him and cleaning his ears. He is always so skinny, unlike MiniMe who is a real porker!

Worked on the 2020 calendar more and other than adding the November photos, it is now ready. Yay.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.