Quick

I was the other side of the house gardening in beautiful sunshine, went round to dump some weeds and saw an ominous sky with a tell tale rainbow. So yes, I was very quick about getting my tools under cover and the almost dry washing in.

So good to get out for an hour's gardening whilst LH watched the recorded rugby. He was basking in the warm glow of a golf victory and having a thoroughly great day so I decided to put him on puppy watch ;-)

Berry is coming along in leaps and bounds (literally - she is a Springer after all!) and now recognises her name, mostly wees where she should, and will sit and come as requested more often than not. Mind you, her more outgoing nature reminds me how lucky we were with Poppydog who just wanted to stay close so she was a doddle to train.

House largely packed away, minor things left.

Berry extra:-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.