Hitting The Books

My brother, Larry, and sister -in-law, Deb, invited me and my good friend, Gina to go to the Wimberly Book Sale  with them today.  When you enter the sale, you are given a box to fill with your finds and when you are ready to leave, you are charged five dollars for a small box and ten dollars for a large box that you have filled as full as you want to.  Of course,  I was especially attracted to the pink books for the photo ops, but I brought home my fair share of books in many different colors, most of them about birds and flowers because I am always looking for help with IDs for my pictures.  Please click on the link below to help pay for mammograms for those who cannot afford them.  https://thebreastcancersite.greatergood.com/clicktogive/bcs/home

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.