Reflecting A Very Special Surprise In The Mail!

It is Mono Monday and I was going to feature my huggy gorilla that a friend brought to me when i was in the hospital a few years ago,but he was so excited when I got this card in the mail from a wonderful blipfriend (you know who you are) that he wanted to hold it for me to take a picture.of it for today's blip.  He practiced holding it in front of a mirror to decide which was his best angle and since today's theme for Mono Monday is "Reflections", I slipped in behind him to get a picture!  Taking the shot in the mirror made all the print backwards, so you can be sure it is a reflection. Please join me in clicking the link below, especially during Pinktober , so that those who cannot afford to pay can have a free mammogram   https://thebreastcancersite.greatergood.com/clicktogive/bcs/home    Thanks to Random Angel for hosting.......

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.