The Phoenix Rises

By sheilaM

The Lady Bear seat

Mummy Bear rests after a hard lunch at Glendoick. A lovely bowl of Root veg and rosemary soup and a herby scone, filled all the corners today and warmed the cockles.
Some cheery chat and news is always good , especially when it involves some great news of Daddy bear.
( You can do it Frank).

Stupidly, I popped into work for a coffe and to sort out my annual leave. I ended up agreeing to go to a meeting late afternoon. My week off has not been "Off", but I still have 2 days before I have to go back.

I signed up for my Oil painting evening class and did a bit of shopping for my Mum.

After "The meeting" I finally got home and collapsed made dinner, only to discover my pilates class started again this evening.
Argh!!!!!

I must be better to myself, but then again watching a programe on very obese people, perhaps I do ok.

Bit tired now.
Zzzzzzzzzzzzz.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.